More Options

ESL Teacher Directory

JEFCOED ESL Staff 2016-2017

ESL Teacher Name JEFCOED Email Address Schools
Angela Adams



angelaadams@jefcoed.com



Gresham ES & Irondale Community
Veronica Bilger         vbilger@jefcoed.com         Minor MS & HS
Maggie Burns         mburns@jefcoed.com         Johnson ES & Clay ES
Claire Carter         ctcarter@jefcoed.com         Johnson ES
Esther Cunill         ecunill@jefcoed.com         Pinson ES
Mary Downey         mdowney@jefcoed.com         Center Point HS & Fultondale HS
Joy Gonzalez         jkgonzalez@jefcoed.com         Brighton School & Hueytown MS
Dena Harper         dharper@jefcoed.com         Clay Chalkville MS & HS
Jennifer Heerten         jheerten@jefcoed.com         Grantswood ES
Daina  Jones         dmjones@jefcoed.com         Pinson Valley HS
Miyoko Kelley         mkelley@jefcoed.com         Lipscomb ES
Laurie McCormick         lmccormick@jefcoed.com         Pinson ES
Devin Melton         dmelton@jefcoed.com         McAdory ES
Taylor Moffett         tmoffett@jefcoed.com         Fultondale ES
Amy Murphree         amurphree@jefcoed.com         Irondale MS
Tamisha Parker         tparker@jefcoed.com         Rudd MS
Kelli Patterson          kellipatterson@jefcoed.com         Chalkville ES
Maryann Pledger          mpledger@jefcoed.com         Shades Valley HS
Lori Miller         lamiller@jefcoed.com         Hueytown HS
Kristin Thompson         kthompson@jefcoed.com         Brighton School
Deborah Grace Truitt         dtruitt@jefcoed.com         Hueytown ES & North Highland ES
Stephanie White         stephaniewhite@jefcoed.com         McAdory MS & HS
Ginger Wilson          gmwilson@jefcoed.com         Fultondale ES
Jessica Williams         jessicawilliams@jefcoed.com         Center Point ES & Erwin Int
                     
ESL Resource Staff JEFCOED Email Address
Cindy Ponder cponder@jefcoed.com Resource - all schools
Rachael Reyes rreyes@jefcoed.com Newcomer Center East Teacher
Tanya Hiers         thiers@jefcoed.com         Newcomer Center West Teacher
                     
ESL Office Staff JEFCOED Email Address
Edith Comstock ecomstock@jefcoed.com English/Spanish Interpreter
Lynette Harvey         lharvey@jefcoed.com         Secretary
Lari Valtierra lvaltierra@jefcoed.com ESL Supervisor/Title III Coordinator