More Options

Registration

Jefferson County Schools now has online registration.

For more information, please visit your school's website.

Online registration will open on the following dates:
New Students | May 31, 2016
Returning Students | July 25, 2016

SCHOOL NAME ONLINE REGISTRATION LINK
Adamsville Elementary secure.k12online.us/adamsville-elementary/
Bagley School secure.k12online.us/bagley-school/
Bragg Middle secure.k12online.us/bragg-middle-school/
Brighton School secure.k12online.us/brighton-school/
Brookville Elementary secure.k12online.us/brookville-elementary/
Bryan Elementary secure.k12online.us/bryan-elementary/
Burkett Center secure.k12online.us/burkett-center/
Center Point Elementary secure.k12online.us/center-point-elementary-school/
Center Point High secure.k12online.us/center-point-high/
Chalkville Elementary secure.k12online.us/chalkville-elementary/
Clay Elementary secure.k12online.us/clay-elementary/
Clay-Chalkville High secure.k12online.us/clay-chalkville-high/
Clay-Chalkville Middle secure.k12online.us/clay-chalkville-middle/
Concord Elementary secure.k12online.us/concord-elementary/
Corner High secure.k12online.us/corner-high/
Corner School secure.k12online.us/corner-school/
Crumly Chapel Elementary secure.k12online.us/crumly-chapel-elementary/
Erwin Intermediate secure.k12online.us/erwin-intermediate/
Erwin Middle secure.k12online.us/erwin-middle/
Fultondale Elementary secure.k12online.us/fultondale-elementary/
Fultondale High secure.k12online.us/fultondale-high/
Gardendale Elementary secure.k12online.us/gardendale-elementary/
Gardendale High secure.k12online.us/gardendale-high/
Grantswood Community secure.k12online.us/grantswood-community/
Greenwood Elementary secure.k12online.us/greenwood-elementary/
Gresham Elementary secure.k12online.us/gresham-elementary/
Hillview Elementary secure.k12online.us/hillview-elementary/
Hueytown Elementary secure.k12online.us/hueytown-elementary/
Hueytown High secure.k12online.us/hueytown-high/
Hueytown Middle secure.k12online.us/hueytown-middle/
Irondale Community secure.k12online.us/irondale-community/
Irondale Middle secure.k12online.us/irondale-middle/
Johnson Elementary secure.k12online.us/johnson-elementary/
Lipscomb Elementary secure.k12online.us/lipscomb-elementary/
McAdory Elementary secure.k12online.us/mcadory-elementary/
McAdory High secure.k12online.us/mcadory-high/
McAdory Middle secure.k12online.us/mcadory-middle/
Minor Community secure.k12online.us/minor-community/
Minor High secure.k12online.us/minor-high/
Minor Middle secure.k12online.us/minor-middle/
Mortimer Jordan High secure.k12online.us/mortimer-jordan-high/
Mount Olive Elementary secure.k12online.us/mount-olive-elementary/
North Highland Elementary secure.k12online.us/north-highland-elementary/
North Jefferson Middle secure.k12online.us/north-jefferson-middle/
Oak Grove Elementary secure.k12online.us/oak-grove-elementary/
Oak Grove High secure.k12online.us/oak-grove-high/
Pinson Elementary secure.k12online.us/pinson-elementary/
Pinson Valley High secure.k12online.us/pinson-valley-high-school/
Pleasant Grove Elementary secure.k12online.us/pleasant-grove-elementary/
Pleasant Grove High secure.k12online.us/pleasant-grove-high/
Pleasant Grove Middle secure.k12online.us/pleasant-grove-middle-school/
Rudd Middle secure.k12online.us/rudd-middle/
Shades Valley High secure.k12online.us/shades-valley-and-jcib/
Snow Rogers Elementary secure.k12online.us/snow-rogers-elementary/
Warrior Elementary secure.k12online.us/warrior-elementary/
West Jefferson Elementary secure.k12online.us/west-jefferson-elementary/